11 responses to “Foodie travel photo of the day

  1. Aw, are you in Madrid? There’s been some great deals and specials going on with the Gastrofestival–I actually went to an edible art show earlier in the week!

  2. Everytime I check out your blog, it makes me feel hungry!! All those pictures of food are just awesome 😀

  3. Breakfast? Wow. If I had chocolate and churros for breakfast, I’d be hyper all day 🙂

    The good news (if you’re in London) is that you can now get chocolate and churros at a few places. My favourite is the Real Food Market at the South Bank Centre (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).

    Thanks for the lovely photos,
    Brian.

Leave a Reply

