My top 3 meals

A friend of mine asked me today which of all the meals I’ve blogged about were my top three.

His question wasn’t an easy one, as I’ve really enjoyed most of those meals! Still, there are three meals that quickly came to my mind.

Where have you had your best meal lately?

Brunch @ Café Norden, Copenhagen, Denmark

ORDER:

  • Brunch: whole grain bread, white bread, brie cheese, Port Salut cheese, tomato, lettuce, sliced fruits, yogurt with cereal and berries, cake, orange juice, and a hot drink, 180 DKK (or 24,00 €)

http://www.cafenorden.dk

Lunch @ Muscade, Paris, France

ORDER:

  • Baked goat cheese with French fries, 12,00 €
  • Diet coke, 4,50 €

http://www.muscade-palais-royal.com

Lunch @ 10 Corso Como, Milan, Italy

ORDER:

  • Mushroom risotto, 20,00 €
  • Papaya, melon, strawberry ice cream, 8,00 €
  • Espresso, 3,50 €
  • Mineral water, 1 liter, 4,oo €

http://www.10corsocomo.com

12 responses to “My top 3 meals

  1. I thought I knew all the good vegetarian places in Paris, but clearly not! I shall have to try that one out when I’m next there 🙂

    Thanks,
    Brian.

Leave a Reply

