Xmas 2012 photo contest

After a follower on Twitter replied to my earlier post on restroom signs sending me three photos of her own, I got this idea for a foodie Xmas competition…

Send me photos of pretty/funny/interesting restroom signs you see in restaurants or hotels and I will add your photos to a photo album on my Facebook page.

The three people whose photos get the most “Like”s will win cookbooks for Xmas!

Submit your photos by Friday, Nov 30, and I will announce the three winners on Friday, Dec 7.

Looking forward to your photos! 🙂

Rules:

  • Photos must be your own!
  • Write name of restaurant or hotel where photo was taken.

To send photos:

  • Direct message via Facebook: Facebook.com/flaneriefeminine
  • Via Twitter: @zurichvienna

6 responses to “Xmas 2012 photo contest

Leave a Reply

