Coming in November!

A few November travel & culinary adventures I am so excited about (more like a 13-year old, rather than a 33-year old!):

I cannot wait!

11 responses to “Coming in November!

  1. I’ll be interested in reading your list of veggie restaurants in Paris. Me and my boyfriend are visiting in December and we’ve been trying to find some good veggie friendly restaurants to go to but we’ve got a pretty limited list at the minute – Le Grenier de Notre Dame

    • Hi, thank you for your comment 🙂

      I totally agree with you that Paris is not very veggie-friendly. I’ve never found it easy to find good veggie places anywhere in France, unfortunately.

      Having said that, I did read about a couple of places, but still have to check them out!

      I will keep you posted! 🙂

  2. I might come on the guided tour of the Renaissance hotel with you if that’s ok…been meaning to make a date and never find the time!
    Can’t wait to veg out when you’re here a Londres! I’m heading to Borough Market this weekend in fact (will post some pics).

    • Sure, I’ll inform St Pancras right now that we’ll be in two (Sun, Nov 25, 5pm) 🙂

      Looking forward to girls-veg-time in London, too! And to your pics of Borough Market! I heard it’s a very nice place.

Leave a Reply

